Contact

NB: Chanps obligatoires: Prénom, Nom, Adresse mail et Message


Les responsables de Buùd-Yam:

Abel Sankara

Président Buùd-Yam/Suisse
Tel: +41 79 348 38 17
abel.sankara@buud-yam.ch
abelus.roots@gmail.com

Christophe Koessler

Trésorier Buùd-Yam/Suisse
Tel: +41 77 437 77 86
christophe.koessler@buud-yam.ch
koesslerc@gmail.com

Antoine Beuret

Vice-résident Buùd-Yam/Suisse

antoine.beuret@buudyam.ch
beurkina@gmail.com


Abdulaye Kaboré

Président Buùd-Yam /Burkina
Tel: +226 74 27 97 15
abdul.kabore@buud-yam.ch
kaboreabdulbf@gmail.com

Boureima Sankara

Coordonateur
Tel: +226 74 57 14 14
boureima@buud-yam.ch
boureimsone@gmail.com

Adissa Sama

Trésorière Buùd-Yam/Burkina
Tel: +226 70 32 88 85
adissa.sama@buud-yam.ch
mail.adissa@gmail.com